I felt so fricking stupid and sad for the whole weekend - and I though I was supposed to be over that angsty teenage phase, why did it make a comeback?! I'm not a kid anymore. : (

Why do I have to keep doing the same thing over and over again? I say stuff that I haven't thought through and end up in an uncomfortable situation and because I have no idea how to deal with it I just keep dodging everything thrown at me and turn myself ice cold towards everyone even people who don't deserve that - AND I KNOW I'M DOING THAT SO WHY DO I REPEAT IT? Dx

Maybe I haven't grown up yet. Even though I'm adult by my age, there's no way I'm that mentally. Or so? But I obviously am not retarded either.

Hah this post originally had some other things too but I deleted them because they were even more lame than this. :'D