Gajeel Redfox and Pantherlily from anime manga Fairy Tail  Hmmmm I have been a bit less active than I would have hoped for. And I promised to write and show photos of that certain weekend at Tampere but I actually don't have that much photos. You get to see what I bought but that's that. :''D
  My two Fairy Tail keychains! When I saw Gajeel I was really happy and when I saw they sold Lily too I just had to buy them both!








Meowth Nyarth haalarimerkki  Meowth Student Overall patch! And I refuse to call it an ordinary canvas patch! The mouth has a colouring mistake but I think it still looks good! PoKéMoN was one of my favourite childhood TV series(LOL so hard to keep myself from typing 'anime' in there!) 









Semal from Portal VIII  My guardian angel! Semal was bought from Tracon's artist alley. He looks so cute and is now hanging on my bookshelf. 
  Semal belongs to Hant's web comic Portal VIII. There's a link to Hant's website just below this photo!







WINGS by Eyeless and Hant  Tracon's pamflet and a small comic bought from artist alley. WINGS was so cool!!! It has two stories made by Eyeless and Hant.








Jenlayn Jae plektra  I went to the underage afterparty because of Jenlayn. I love their single Alice. I jumped and sung and danced and screamed like I have never before done.... It was an amazing experience and in the end Jae threw his pick at me, literally, I swear he looked at me and threw it! It hit me right to the head, and I quickly snatched it from the floor(others seemed to agree that it was mine since there was really no fighting about it, just jealous looks). 
  I already drilled one small hole to the pick and made a necklace out of it. Just need to write the event/date to the backside of it. :D

So Tracon VII was awesome and I plan on going the next year too! ;)




And my Steampunk outfit  project is going forward! Today I bought pants and boots to it. I had originally planned to use some black boots I already own and give them a temporary cover/surface from either leather or brown canvas but when I saw these at the Second Hand Store I immediately fell in love with them(my taste is weird...?):
Spanish leather canvas boots

They have pastel blue leather inside them! And it says they have been made in Spain! Boots cost only 6€ and I get to customize these more than my black boots(which are for cosplay). I also found some interesting buttons and chains. Still need to find some kind of white shirt and brown/leather vest~ On the 42nd week I'm going home to spend my fall holiday with my family so I get to sew and craft in there. :D

Bye for now!