Hi again!

So October is finally here. What does it mean? Well for most of the Finns it means the time of the darkness is here again. For me it means there's less than two weeks left till the new Pokémon White 2 comes!!! Oh and Pokémon Black 2 too, but I'm going with W2. I'm really excited. I want to see the new Team Plasma. And they are giving out new Legendary Pocket Monsters in some events, but sadly only in Lapland and Helsinki. (Like, that's so fair, right? HELL NO! ) I missed Keldeo, so for Genesect I'm ready to travel across the Finland to get it. I'm dead serious. >8( 
Well, my Autumn Holiday starts at the same time the new game is out, so that totally affects my plans for the holiday.... Because I think I'm just going to play Pokémon. 

Here are some photos I took week before Tracon VII. The leaves in these are pretty much dead right now. '
creeping up the wall  stone is my path

Blurry grass, sharp leaves  Blurry leaves, sharp grass

leaves made the green grass dotted yellow  just hanging here and waving at you


I have tried to lose some weight and get myself to better shape but so far I can't really see the results and I'm angry about that. I mean, I go walking/jogging almost every day and I have been eating more vegetables than I would have wanted but there's nothing to show. I walk for 1,5 hours and could go more if I wanted but it's depressing that it doesn't do anything. 

So today I bought some Chili Nuts to cheer myself up. GAH. I bought something meaningless again. But I ate them with joy, they taste so good. :'''D
Now that I live alone I have tried to watch what I eat. I have come to an conclusion: If I don't buy it, I won't eat it. But it's so hard not to let myself have my favourite food. Of course I don't count the school food, that I can eat all I want but it's okay since we have some really good stuff in there and healthy too. 

But I will keep trying. I don't want to be out of shape. D:
Well I don't want to be anemic stick figure either, but that's not going to happen anytime soon, don't worry!
So basically I'm doing fine, eating healthy and taking care of myself and feeling bad about it. x''''D