Here again, though I warn you - this update also lacks image content. 
It's so dark in here already, I haven't been able to take any photos after school..! Dx

Today my senpai flushed her iPhone from the toilet. She became hysteric and laughed at the whole thing before she kind of worned out and decided to go home since things didn't seem to go her way. :'D
Poor thing, I hope she gets a new phone soon! 

Hmm 3 Doors Down just started playing on the Radio Rock. It's their new song One Light
WTF. It sounds just like Alien Ant Farm's Stick & Stones!!! Just different lyrics and I know those guys haven't stolen it, but suddenly 3DD's style changes and their music sounds just like AAF...? :''D

I have been trying to draw a Steam Punk themed thing to make on the laser(Trust me! The plastic I'm going to use looks just like brass or bronze!), it's going to be everyday necklace, not part of my SP costume. So I might take a photo of it when I get it done. : D

School's going well, we have lots of work to do and it's interesting~ 
And you know, the stores and shops exploded with Christmas thingies long ago, but I haven't got any idea what I will give to my dear ones on Christmas. 
I'm such a selfish person, I would just love to make jewellery for myself but I need to think about others too. :''''D

Well, will be updating again!
See you then!

- protoTyyppi-E